E-mail: icepp@cbees.net  Tel: +852-3500-0137

Conference Committees

Conference Chairs

Prof. R. J. (Dick) Haynes, The University of Queensland, St Lucia, Queensland

Prof. Yu Hong, Beijing Forestry University, China


Conference Program Chairs

Prof. Dennis Y.C. Leung, University of Hong Kong, China

Prof. Sue Charlesworth, Coventry University, United Kingdom


Steering Committee

Prof. Chak K. Chan, City University of Hong Kong, China

Prof. Jai-Young Lee, University of Seoul, Korea

Prof. Tao Zhu, China University of Mining and Technology (Beijing), China


Technical Committee

Prof. Catalina Iticescu, ”Dunarea de Jos” University of Galati, Romania

Prof. Edita Baltrėnaitė-Gedienė, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania

Prof. Hiroshi Uechi, Osaka Gakuin University, Japan

Prof. Ying I. Tsai, Chia Nan University of Pharmacy and Science, Taiwan

Prof. Ghani Albaali, Princess Sumaya University for Technology PSUT, Jordan

Prof. O. L. Shanmugasundaram, KSR College of Technology, India

Prof. T.S. Devaraja, University of Mysore, India

Prof. Nelson Oly Ndubisi, Qatar University, State of Qatar

Assoc. Prof. Eiji HARAMOTO,University of Yamanashi, Japan

Assoc. Prof Alaa El-Din Hamid Sayed,University of Tokyo, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Neeru Bansal, CEPT University, India

Assoc. Prof. Yubao Wang(Kevin Wong), Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Assoc. Prof. Xing SU, Lanzhou University/Gansu Academy of Sciences, China


Asst. Prof. Dayi Lai, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Qing Zhu, Purdue University, USA

Dr. Tebogo Mashifana, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Dr. Nicky Y. F. Lam, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Jamie Bright, The Australian National University, Australia

Dr. Angela T Ragusa, Charles Sturt University, NSW Australia

Dr. Marcella Bernardo Papini, University of Wollongong, Australia

Dr. Saikat Sinha Ray, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea

Dr. Pawan Kr. Bharti, Shriram Institute for Industrial Research, India

Dr. Shubham Goswami, Sir Padampat Singhania University, India

Dr. Thi Phuoc Lai Nguyen, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

Dr. Md Kamrul Hasan, Zhejiang University, China

Dr. Anil Mehrotra, Old Dominion University, USA

Dr. İpek F. BARUT, Istanbul University, Turkey

Dr. Ismail Babatunde ADEFESO, Durban University of Technology, South Africa

Dr. Marise Keller Santos, IFRS - Campus Viamão



Committee Member Recruiting

ICEPP 2021 welcomes excellent researchers or experts to join in the Conference Committee. If you are PhD holder and you are interested in ICEPP 2021, please send your CV to icepp@cbees.net for Committee application. ICEPP 2021 conference group strongly believe that your supports will make the conference more successful. We are looking forward to your participation!